A Fun Post! -1- OCTOBER 7 IS THREE DAYS AWAY AHHHHH

Three.

Days.

tHREE DAYS EVERYONE AHHH I CAN’T EVEN

oh.

you have no idea what I’m talking about

WELL. October Seventh is when the Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan comes out. Which, by the way, is THE LAST BOOK IN THE SERIES. tHE LAST ONE.

I can’t even comprehend it. Well, I’ve obviously already pre-ordered it, read the first chapter, found out everything I can about what will happen….

Psh….I’m not obsessed…shhhhh *shushes you*

Leave a Reply

