S1-7: My Favorite Singer(s)

If there’s one thing that my life nearly revolves around, it’s music. I have it with me nearly everywhere. People might not think it, but I’m more of a pop punk or pop rock person.

Some of my favorite bands are Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, and Panic! At The Disco. Although there can be an astounding number of profanities in some of their songs, I still love listening to them. At the moment, My Chemical Romance is the top on my chart. I have a little graph thing in my room with a list of my favorite bands. There’s so many to choose from, sometimes I can’t decide!

But wherever I go, I always have my favorite bands convenient in my pocket to listen to whenever I please. Actually, now that I think of it, having a mini Panic! or MCR in my pocket would be amazing. Like, who wouldn’t want to own a Gerard Way?

Leave a Reply

