S1 – 11: Would Your Mind Combust if TV Didn’t Exist?

Question of the Week: What would happen if there was no television?

     What would happen if there was no television? Most people’s answers would most likely be chaos. I, however, could easily live without that big and bright screen in my household.

I don’t actually watch TV a lot, so it wouldn’t be a big deal to me if TV left the world for good. Actors and actresses can find other ways to perform, like live shows. My generation relies heavily (too heavily, in my opinion) on television. It distracts people from what they should be doing, and can sometimes cause harm to their grades and/or lives. Not to mention it’s not good for your eyes! If TV never existed, I don’t think it would be that bad for our society.

Leave a Reply

