S1-12: A Crazy Holiday

Topic of the Week: Thanksgiving Break

     For Thanksgiving Break, I got to go where the weather’s nice all year long. Florida is one of my favorite places to visit, and although I’ve only been there twice, there’s always so many things to do and new activities you couldn’t do here. We went to the ocean a few times, which was really fun. I collected a lot of shells and am planning on turning them into different jewelry items! I also went to a lot of souvenir shops, and one of them in particular (Ron Jon’s Surf Shop) was HUGE! I was disappointed to go home, but I really enjoyed my stay in Florida and can’t wait until I go again!

Leave a Reply

