S2-20: My Idea of Fun Isn’t What You Probably Think, But Eh

Question of the Week: If you could do whatever you wanted to right now, what would you do?

     If I could do anything…right now…hmm. It’s really a deep question, if you think about it. Right now, all I want to do is go home, listen to some Pierce the Veil and soothe my horrible throat, but on any other day, I would want to do something productive, most likely.

     If I had all the time, money, strength, etc. in the world, then I could do quite a lot. I could practically save the world. A real-life superhero? Count me in.

     But, if I was to be selfish, I would probably get myself a library to hide in with a few select friends, lots of food, my electronics, and a nice set of headphones. Reading and music are, quite literally, my life. I would probably drag my Canadian friend down here to spend time with me as well. More fun!

     Well, since that’s not the case, and I’m stuck here at school for the next four or so hours, I’m going to go be my boring self. Yay!

Leave a Reply

